Board Members

Quest Board

Executive Board Members

President

Scott Sotelo

s.sotelo@questysc.org

Vice President

Vacant

 

Club Registrar

Mylo Torres

m.torres@questysc.org

Treasurer

Jeff Sowers

j.sowers@questysc.org

Commissioners

Daren Guertin

Brian Holifield

d.guertin@questysc.org

bholifield6@gmail.com 

Tournament Director

Carlos DeGracia

dtamanca@aol.com

Sponsorship

Sonja Cantu

s.cantu@questysc.org

Recreational Commissioner

Vanessa Vincent

v.vincent@questysc.org

Purchasing Officer

VACANT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Appointed Board Members

Club Secretary

Samantha Sabrula

s.sabrsula@questysc.org

Challlenge Girls Director

Gary O’Brien

garycobrien@comcast.net

Texans Boys Director

Ian Spooner

spoon281@yahoo.com

Director of Coaching

Carlos DeGracia

dtamanca@aol.com

Field Manager

Daren Guertin

d.guertin@questysc.org

Game Director

Mylo Torres

m.torres@questysc.org

Uniform Officer

Vacant

 

Promo Bar

Sponsors & Club Partners